Monday, July 13, 2009

Your Ohio Deputation on the Floor at the House of Deputies:
Back Row: the Rev. Brian K. Wilbert, Stephen Gracey, Bill Joseph, the Rev. Alan James.
Front Row: the Rev. Gay Jennings (Deputation Chair), Susan Perkinson, Denise Caywood, the Rev. Conrad Selnick

No comments:

Post a Comment